Saturday 29 January 2011

Get Paid While On Vacation With Autoresponders


Have you ever seen those Corona commercials?
You know the one with the fit guy and hot babe are sitting there watching the crystal blue waves crash on the beach. They sit there under the perfect skies, sun beating down and nothing to occupy their time except for a chilled bucket of Coronas with limes topping them off.

You've seen it all before haven't you?

But what if you could do that very thing while are operating a fully functional and automated business?
Such a thing, only a couple handful of years ago would only be a dream. But today you can generate income when you use an autoresponder service such as AWeber. There you can pre plan all of your communication.
With a useful window of up to a full year, you can preplan emails to go out to those who sign up to be on your list and share with them stories and products for their benefit. Plus, when ever it is that you see fit to wonder back to your computer, you can easily broadcast a fresh new message to all of your subscribers.

Now how is that for autopilot?

Within a few minters, you can send a simple message to Millions At a Push of a Button making us all jealous of your new found past time. You know, the one that you could not have otherwise been done without the use of an autoresponder.
Now customers and prospects can be instructed to do any of the following:
  • Contact you later
  • Consider a certain product
  • Watch a secret video
  • Be instructed to take action somewhere else
Plus, this also allows business owners to build a relationship based on value.
For only a meager sum to get involved with using an autoresponder, you will have the ability to create a simple opt in form and customize it for what ever web property you see fit. Plus, you can customize and preplan your emails to all new subscribers that builds you a solid relationship... and possibly provide a way for you to get paid, even while on vacation!

Today, most autoresponder companies provide pre-designed templates for small to big business owners for their advantage. With the simple process of copy and paste, anyone can start to build a real automated business asset in just minutes.

One could almost stand in wonder how anyone did any kind of business without such a modern tool for streamlining progress. The use of todays modern technology and the inclusion of the autoresponder, business can surely become more of a cool refreshment and lime on the beach.

With as little as $19.99 a month and $1 buck to get started, you can start to build a real asset for your to use and build a profitable business with. Getting started with an autoresponder service is one of the smartest things you can do for your business(Dereck Arrequin)

Wednesday 26 August 2009

Predict The Success Of PPC Campaign

internet marketing Is it possible to calculate the success of a search marketing campaign in advance? Yes!

As an example, a potential client said, "We've got $2500 per month to spend on clicks with PPC. Our goal is $100 cost per sale or less, and we typically close 70% of our leads."

What can we do with this basic information? More than you might think!

1) First, calculate how many sales per month the clients would need to meet their cost per sale goal: $2500 ÷ 100 = 25. So, 25 sales would be the client's minimum target.

2) Calculate how many leads the client would need to make those 25 sales at a 70% conversion rate: 25 ÷ 70% = 36. The client would need a minimum of 36 leads per month.

3) Now, figure out how many clicks the client can expect using their $2500 budget.

Begin by using Google AdWords' "Keyword Tool" to generate a subset of relevant keywords. (We started with 180 in this instance.)

Next, download the keywords into Excel and load them into Google's "Traffic Estimator," using the $2500/mo. budget. Play around with different maximum CPCs (cost per clicks) and see how the results vary. Raise the max CPC and the average ranking increases, which can generate more clicks. Paradoxically, it can also generate fewer clicks since each click is more expensive and your budget buys fewer total clicks. In the above example, we found a "sweet spot" of $1.50 max CPC that generate the most clicks - 1290. (Note that Google estimates the actual CPC paid will be lower - $1.13).

4) Assuming the client achieves 1290 clicks, calculate what the conversion rate would have to be to generate the necessary 36 leads: 36 ÷ 1290 = 2.8%

5) Evaluate whether the resulting conversion rate (2.8%) is realistic given the client's industry.
If you are really paying attention, you will have noticed that if the CPC is actually $1.13 and not $1.50, the client should be able to buy 2200 clicks instead of 1290. If that's the case, we could add more keywords to the campaign's subset to help reach this goal. The good news is the client would then need a conversion rate of only 1.6%

Bottom line, with just a few basic pieces of information and rudimentary algebra skills, anyone can fairly quickly tell whether or not a search marketing effort will be a success. As a search marketing provider, we know what numbers to target and our client knows what to expect. It's a win-win (and doesn't even require statistics or calculus)!


By : Stacy Sutton Williams

Stacy Sutton Williams is the Founder and President of Prominent Placement, a full-service, award-winning Atlanta search engine marketing firm, formed in 2001. An expert on internet marketing solutions, Stacy is sought after nationwide as a regular speaker on search engine marketing, and is frequently published on the subject. For more information on Prominent Placement's approach, visit our Services Overview page.

Easy Google Adwords Training

internet marketing If you are thinking about getting some Google AdWords training before you start launching campaigns, that is a really good idea. Finding some simple Google AdWords training will benefit you greatly in the long run, and it will lead to less mistakes and lost money due to poor education. Below are some things you should know before you start doing full scale ad campaigns so that you can make the most of AdWords.

- Set a daily budget for your campaigns. This is really important do to because if you don't, then you could end up draining your budget rather quickly. You will want to set a daily maximum that you are willing to spend on advertising so that Google will shut off your ads once that limit has been reached.

- Always run at least two ads at a time. This will allow you to compare the results you are getting with each of them so that you can find out what works best, and what doesn't.

- Use negative keywords. The word "free" is a good keyword to eliminate, otherwise people searching for freebies will be costing you clicks when they do not intend on buying anything.

- Track your results at all times. If you had a campaign that did really well, make sure you track what your settings were so that you can duplicate those results again in the future. Similarly, make note of campaigns that did badly so that you don't make the same mistake twice.

These are some really easy Google AdWords training points that you should keep in mind before you start launching campaigns using this wonderful pay per click ad system. The Definitive Guide to AdWords is another wonderful resource you can use to learn more about how to use AdWords to your advantage, and how to get the best results.(Aaron Lam)

Aaron Lam is the director of Aaron-lam.com and he provides excellent Google AdWords training. Aaron Lam provides honest information and advice on things like Google AdWords training and much more. Check out his website today!

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